Der Verein

Vorstand

Harald Berg

1. Vorsitzender
Mühlpfad 7
65347 Eltville am Rhein
Telefon: 06723 87603

Mobil: 0171 1217624
E-Mail: 1.Vorsitzender@tc-hattenheim.de

Medi Rovellard

2. Vorsitzende

E-Mail: 2.Vorsitzender@tc-hattenheim.de

Stefan Jung

Geschäftsführer

Waldbachstr. 36

65347 Eltville am Rhein

Telefon: 06723 2505

Mobil: 0151 10670377

E-Mail: Geschaeftsfuehrer@tc-hattenheim.de

 

Dr. Peter Adler

Kassierer

65347 Eltville am Rhein

E-Mail:  Kassierer@tc-hattenheim.de

Marcus Fuchsberger

Sportwart

Mobil: 0179 1208468

E-Mail: Sportwart@tc-hattenheim.de

Jochen Stähler

Jugendwart

65347 Eltville am Rhein

Mobil: 0171 4109556

E-Mail: Jugendwart@tc-hattenheim.de

Alex Thurau

Pressewart

65347 Eltville am Rhein

E-Mail: Pressewart@tc-hattenheim.de

Nadine Lerch

Internetbeauftragte

Eberbacher Straße 40

65346 Eltville am Rhein

Mobil: 0157 71331142

E-Mail: Internetbeauftragte@tc-hattenheim.de